Find your Happiness

Ever feel this numbness climbing up on your heart, like you’re so dozed off on life nothing taste or feel the same? As if you’re in your own little world fighting to get out, to light it up.

See in my life I learned that I only found myself when I got lost and I succeeded when I failed and I climbed when I fell. Life ain’t perfect. It’s like a beautiful running river, ever so changing. You just got to learn to be fluid.

 

My heart can get sucked in in all the business of life 7 to 7 job or a negative world or a detached pack.

Or when you find yourself standing your ground and everybody around you walks off on you, leaving you alone.

Now. This ain’t a sob story, brain. God my neuro fibers like to get things so dramaric for their own amusement but eventually not mine.

I want to be happy again. To feel like myself again. Yes we get shaken yes we get tested but if you pull through god is my witness you become so much stronger. If you stand your ground you will build a castle. In which only you has the true right to rule.

So you stand proudly on your fortress saying Look, where I strated from. Coal not the hottest one.

 

Pull through. Fight through the numbness fight through the negativity stand your ground. Put a smile on your face and scream… This Is Me. Imma build it up. Heck Imma build it up so high your neck is gonna hurt looking at the top.

Find your happy place. Find your heart energy. Feed your soul. Wake up every single day, SMIKE and say; let’s make it count. And sleep every day feeling gratitude because thank god for everything. We got this.

Nothing you cant do

Nothing you cant get over

You have no idea how strong you are.

Honey, no one can stop you. So go conquer the world.

And be happy.

One thought on “Find your Happiness

  1. I didn’t know you wrote a blog, I looked at my phone and my email was like you posted so I refreshed the page and saw your post and was like oooh Ray did post something 😀 I read it and really enjoyed it, but I always enjoy your stuff soooo that’s nothing new XD Keep up the good work partner!! ^_^ All the love ❤ ❤ ❤

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment