Dealing with Negativity

Ever been put in a situation when you could literally feel the thermometer in your brain going up and it’s a tip away from exploding?

well hi! we’re cousins, because we definitely relate hehe.

some tips I thought of sharing, that I use to keep the thermometer in check! I mean life ain’t perfect. but you just gotta learn to live it perfectly.

enjoy the video and don’t forget to comment with your thoughts!! :))

cheers ❤

p.s: I do not like to label people at all. like I hate calling annoying people annoying! maybe they’re normal and I’m just too sensitive you know what I’m sayin’? but it’s the best title I could think of haha. enjoy. again!

RayneQ

 

..

I’m really loving this song ❤

9 thoughts on “Dealing with Negativity

Leave a Reply

